project onsite   work in progress   beneficiaries onsite project   members onsite project   documents onsite project   blog area riservata onsite  
     
 

members

 
 
  europe-programme-cnr
new energy world
 
 

Vincenzo Antonucci
antonucci@itae.cnr.it

Marco Ferraro
ferraro@itae.cnr.it

Giovanni Brunaccini
giovanni.brunaccini@itae.cnr.it

Francesco Sergi
sergi@itae.cnr.it

Erich Erdle
efceco@efceco.com

Olivier Bucheli
olivier.bucheli@htceramix.ch

Siu Fai Au
siufai.au@htceramix.ch

Massimo Sarti
massimo.sarti@bonfiglioli.com

Christian Neuroth
christian.neuroth@vectron.net

Bjoern Jonas
bjoern.jonas@bonfiglioli.com

Andre Ferreira
andre.ferreira@bonfiglioli.com

Jakub Kupecki
jakub.kupecki@ien.com.pl

Tomasz Golec
tomasz.golec@ien.com.pl

Michal Stepien
michal.stepien@ien.com.pl

Marcin Blesznowski
marcin.blesznowski@ien.com.pl

Nicolas Weber
nicolas.weber@heig-vd.ch

Antoine Girardin
antoine.girardin@heig-vd.ch

Victor Vallat
victor.vallat@heig-vd.ch

Frédéric Reymond
frederic.reymond@hes-so.ch

Giorgio Crugnola
giorgio.crugnola@fiamm.com

Nicola Zanon
nicola.zanon@fiamm.com

Marco Todeschini
marco.todeschini@fiamm.com

   
 
 
CNR, Istituto di Tecnologie Avanzate per l'Energia "Nicola Giordano" - Via S. Lucia sopra Contesse n, 5 - 98126 S. Lucia, Messina, Italty - P.I. 02118311006